Aurangabad Contacts

Formerly SJS Plastiblends

Sales & Marketing:
Suranjan Das
Suranjan.Das@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 98100 46349

Jatin Subhedar
Jatin.Subhedar@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 98235 19415

Supply Chain/Purchasing:
O.P. Sharma
OmPrakash.Sharma@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 98101 31219

R.C Biware
Ramchandra.Biware@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 97654 00382

Manufacturing:
Hemant Vaidya
Hemant.Vaidya@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 98197 50805

Randhir Kumar
Randhir.Kumar@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 97654 00385

Finance/Accounting:
Sanjay Bhuptani
Sanjay.Bhuptani@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 98204 26545

Harshwardhan Deshpande
Harshwardhan.Deshpande@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 97654 00375


The LyondellBasell Aurangabad manufacturing facility is owned and operated by Basell Polyolefins India Pvt. Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of LyondellBasell.