Chennai and Sinnar Contacts

LyondellBasell acquired the polypropylene (PP) compounding assets of Zylog Plastalloys Pvt. Ltd. in Chennai and Sinnar on April 7th, 2016

       

Sales & Marketing :

Suranjan Das
Regional Sales Manager for India PPC
Suranjan.Das@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 98100 46349

N. Thamilmani
Sales Manager for South
Mobile : +91 98 409 08655
Thamilmani.Natarajan@lyb.com

Ajay Markad
Sales Manager for West
Ajay.Markad@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 99229 96167

Arun Kant Nagpal
Sales Manager for North
Arun.KantNagpal@lyb.com

Sandeep Katyal
Regional Marketing and Innovation Manager 
Sandeep.Katyal@lyb.com
+91 98231 40981

Lakshman Iyer
Manager Director for PPC India
Lakshman.Iyer@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 82912 51716

Supply Chain/Purchasing:

O.P. Sharma
OmPrakash.Sharma@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 98101 31219

     

Manufacturing Chennai:

Sanjay Waghade
Sanjay.Waghade@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 99224 28878

Manufacturing Sinnar:

Rajesh Chawla
Rajesh.Chawla@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 8291 260586

Finance/Accounting: 

Sanjay Bhuptani
Sanjay.Bhuptani@lyb.com
Mobile: +91 98204 26545

For general questions/Inquiries:

IndiaPPC@lyb.com